



DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Awards / Recognitions received by Students

S.No	Name of the Student	Organization	Awards / Recognitions received by Students	Year
1.	A Rubaina Afreen	IET	IET CLN YP Activity Award	2016
2.	S Sanjana	IET	IET CLN YP Academic Performance Award	2016
3.	S Gopala Krishnan	IET	IET CLN YP Trend Setter of the Year	2016

4.	G S Reshma	IET	IET CLN YP Leadership Award	2016
5.	Pure Porter Port	ISTE	ISTE Chapter - Best Student Award	2016
6.	G S Reshma	IET	Michael Faraday Academic Performance Award	2016
7.	D Raveena Reddy	IET	AVM Krishnaswamy Leadership Award	2016

8.	E Lekshmi	IET	IET YP Trendsetter of the Year Award	2016
9.	Y Girish	IET	Sir C.V.Raman Research Award	2016
10.	D Karthik	IET	Er. S. Govindarajan Activity Award	2016